top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnna Vahtera

Sorry for the First Few Recipes

Hi. I’m sorry, but the first few recipes will be without any pictures, because I came up with this blog idea days after the food had already been eaten. So. going forward there might or might not be pictures on the recipes depending on if I remember to take them and I’m not too hungry 🙂

So, come and enjoy experimental kitchen… things. Sometimes they work, sometimes they… well, don’t.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fewer Recipes in the Near Future

So, school started for children and I started a government-mandated payless “job” three times a week. So both of those will significantly cut into my “cooking time”. There won’t be new recipes each da

Twitter

Hi. I now have a twitter account and I would really like to know if you make something using any of the recipes here! Please tweet me @AnnaExperiments and let me know if you made something! Also feel

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page